Leggings I Love!

Today I wanted to talk about leggings with Endless Xpressions!  As a mom who is constantly playing, running, crawling and sitting on the floor interacting with my kids, leggings are definitely a staple in my wardrobe.  You can dress them up, dress them down, lounge or workout in leggings.  Every woman has a pair!

In this day and age they have become a staple in every woman’s closet and because of that you want leggings that are comfortable, well-made and long-lasting!  I have in the past bought leggings from name brand retailers and they barely last a year without getting a hole, looking washed out or even having lost their shape.

Then you have leggings that are beautiful and comfortable but expensive!  With the amount of use I get out of any pair of leggings, I want a lot of them to withstand and bring diversity to my wardrobe and so I want a price tag that is friendly to my wallet!  There isn’t any day that I feel the same so I want my clothing to reflect that.

I have fallen in love with the leggings from this company!  Honestly, I have never had a pair before this that are as soft and comfortable as these are.  The colors are beautifully vibrant and get this!  Colors DO NOT bleed through!  Now that is awesome!  I have a pair with a significant amount of white in them and nothing shows through!  No need to wear neutral colored undergarments with these so dressing becomes a no brainer.

These leggings are affordable ($14.95 (Regular), $15.95 (Plus), $16.95 (Xtra Plus)), extremely soft and stretchy!  There are tons and tons of styles to choose from!  I am telling you, once you try these, you will be a convert just like me!

I have three pairs of leggings now and love them so much I have more on order!  New styles weekly!

my-leggings

There is a style for every personality!  Here are some REAL women wearing their fave pairs!

 

Here is how the sizing works!

sizing-shortened

Find your pair here!

leggings-from-everywhere

 

For more information about Endless Xpressions see here!

 

 

sig-blog

 

One thought on “Leggings I Love!

Leave a Reply

