Liquid to Matte Lipstick by Incognito

matte

16602816_10211818347474083_2515987906942427275_n
This is me!  Love this color!  Creates a pretty natural look! 🙂

Well let me just talk about the AMAZING Liquid to Matte Lipstick with Endless Xpressions. This stuff is on point!  When my husband and I recently spent the day out I put some Liquid to Matte on at about 2 pm and it lasted until Midnight without needing to reapply and that is WITH eating and drinking throughout!  Ten hours and it looked as pretty as it did when I put it on!

I have recently gone back to a matte lipstick as I have been a gloss wearer for some time now.  But with gloss you always have to reapply just to keep some color generally.  Lately, when I am out I just don’t want to be bothered…

Finding a nice matte lipstick is a difficult task for me as I have had trouble finding something that keeps my lips moisturized.  A lot of the time, I have found that the matte lipsticks I have personally tried have caused my lips to dry out and I always have to apply a balm underneath and throughout the wear of the product and that’s not what I want.

Liquid to Matte Lipstick goes on wet and has a silky texture!  It dries to a BEAUTIFUL matte finish!

The application is incredibly easy, it lasts ALL day and contains Kaolin, of which is a naturally occurring clay mineral that gives this lipstick the luxurious feel and texture without drying out the lips!

 

Here are some customer reviews:

Samantha B 02/01/2017

Simply the best!

I love the Liquid to Matte lipsticks! They glide on smoothly, they stay on sip after sip, kiss after kiss, they don’t peel like most L2Ms, and stay on all day! Even after eating! I will never buy another L2M lipstick, again. Totally in love!

Kristina K 01/30/2017

Love it!

I love my liquid to matte! I ordered the color bitten. It doesn’t feel like I have anything on! I definitely want more!

 

Kady C 01/27/2017

Bitten Liquid to Matte

I love the color and it stayed which was nice. I’ve been recommending it to all my friends.

 

Nicole F 01/23/2017

Best Lippie ever!

I am obsessed with my liquid to matte! It has a beautiful finish and lasts a really long time! It is incredibly moisturizing as well. I’d definitely recommend this one!!

Liquid to Matte Lips

 

SOME COLORS:

b-lips

 

MORE COLORS:

 

liquid-to-matte-lips

  • CRUELTY FREE
  • PARABEN FREE
  • MADE IN USA

MORE LOOKS!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

To find your shade in Liquid to Matte, see here!

To learn more about Endless Xpressions, check this out!

 

incognito.png

 

sig-blog

One thought on “Liquid to Matte Lipstick by Incognito

Leave a Reply

