Mini Haul Reveal

Yesterday, I was pleasantly surprised that my latest package from Endless Xpressions came in the mail.  Who doesn’t love receiving a box to open at your front door.  Even if I know what’s in it, it always puts a smile on my face! 🙂

This current haul is a small one, as I wanted so desperately to try some new items.  In January, EX merged with their sister company Hodge Podge and with that merge came so much more fun inventory to share!

I have to try everything so I can share with you guys my perspective and opinion of how things work!

Plus new goodies make me happy!  So, here we go!

Mini Haul.png

Handmade Soaps

64 different kinds (under Bath & Body > Soaps)

 

20170228_080334
$5.95 USD

Eucalyptus, Hemp & Tea Tree Soap.  There has been an abundance of sickies in my house, stuffy noses and congestion, so this was a MUST try.  This can create a slight vapor in the shower or bath to help with a cold or allergies.

20170228_080417.jpg
$5.95 USD

Chamomile Face Soap.  It’s made with 65% olive oil so I had to try it!  Olive oil is awesome for the skin and I have been known in the past to lather myself with it after having  a shower.  A little goes a long way and because my skin is pretty dry it helped to seal in some moisture.  I prefer using this oil compared to a coconut oil when it comes to my skin in particular.  So, super excited to try this soap!

Cosmetics

20170228_080503.jpg
$15.95 USD

5-Color Eye Shadow Palette in Mild Trance.  I am so excited to try this.  I love shadows and for everyday prefer a natural palette and this is perfect in regard to the tones I like.  The case is basic black and has a nice weight to it along with a mirror on the inside which makes it great for on the go.  Can’t wait to see what looks I can do with this one.

20170228_080710.jpg
$17.95 USD

One of our NEW best sellers, the Ultra Lash Fiber Mascara!  This is a ONE Step Fiber Mascara and I can’t wait to try it.  I have had a particular 2-step mascara (from a company that shall remain nameless) forever! I would put it on and an hour or two into wearing it all the little fibers were all over my cheeks and falling into my eyes, it was so annoying.  So, I never used it…it just sits in my cosmetic case for nothing.  But this should minimize the work it takes to create the look of fiber lashes by incorporating them into the formula! Super excited and I will be sure to share what I think!

Handmade/Hand Cut Bath Bombs

80 different kinds (under Bath & Body > Bath Bombs)
20170228_080039.jpg
 $5.00 USD

Our Bath Bombs!!!  These were from an order I got a week ago but thought I would share.  I have tried these and love them already.  So, had to get more!  They are sooo fragrant and make my skin feel so soft and silky.  The scent always lasts a long time on the skin which is nice too.  Glad to add more to my collection! 🙂

That’s it!  All of what was in my Mini-Haul!  I will be trying my goodies today and create some future posts to share with all of you.

Have a lovely day! ❤ ❤

sig-blog

Leave a Reply

