Songs that got me blushin 1

Music.png

Hey there!  It’s March and Spring is around the corner!  With that comes new inspiration and for me music is HUGE in relation to that…so I thought I would bring in the new month with some songs that got me blushin at the moment… 😉

 

Gary Clark Jr. – The Healing.  This man is the ish!   This is an amazing artist and I am in love with his style and skill.  This song isn’t new but awesome nonetheless and perfect for my #Marchfeels!  If you can see this man live do yourself a favor and do it!  He opened for a band I went to see a few years back and he may have been more exciting than the main event. 😮

Marion Hill – Down.  This song just got me!  It’s got a funky vibe that I am feeling right now.

Ed Sheeran – Shape of You.  I have liked this guy from the beginning.  I think he’s a good songwriter and I can pretty much get on board with most of what he does.  Plus, this makes me want to dance a bit and I am always down for that!

Adele – Water Under the Bridge.  I mean it’s Adele…but I love this song and everything she does I find relatable and her voice is beautiful.

Jon Bellion – All Time Low.  This has a cool vibe.

James Arthur – Say You Won’t Let Go.  I just came across this song recently.  I am not too familiar with this artist but this song is just so pretty.  It touches me and I am for sure blushin over it.

Hope you all like!  Find yourself some inspiration this month…happy March!

Cheers!

sig-blog

Leave a Reply

