EX Item of the Week

20170221_120655

Hey you!

Whenever I try a new product that I just love I want to share it.  So, to do that I will be featuring an EX Item of the Week from Endless Xpressions.

I don’t love everything but the things that I do I have to talk about because who doesn’t love a good product?!

Today is all about the Charcoal Cream Masque!  In the past, I have tried tons of hydrating, toning and firming masks but activated charcoal has become increasingly more popular for its natural benefits.  It is used to trap toxins and the all around yucky stuff from your pores, leaving your skin feeling clean and renewed.

There are the thick charcoal masks that rinse off and there are the peel off masks that can sometimes hurt your skin more than help it.

This particular mask is completely light weight.  It goes on like a cream and just sits on your face until dry, roughly 8-10 minutes and then just removed with warm water.  So easy…and a huge reason why I was attracted to it.

I am pretty low maintenance in the grand scheme of all things beauty.  I love taking care of my skin but don’t have all the time in the world to do it!  I want something that works and does it quickly.  I have used this mask for a few weeks now (just once a week is needed) and love its simplicity and the ease of its workings.  It keeps skin care simple while providing the benefits of soft and hydrated skin.

This masque is loaded with:

  • clarifying Activated Charcoal
  • extreme hydrators like Hyaluronic Acid, Organic Olive and Jojoba Oils
  • antioxidant rich Organic Rooibos
  • toning DMAE 

This is definitely a new permanent addition to my skin care regime!

 

Stay tuned for more faves!  Also check out lippies and leggings!

Learn more about EX here.

 

sig-blog

 

Leave a Reply

